I have absolutely nothing to say….

8 Aug

Because my dog Kelsey died.

And it sucks worse than I ever thot it could or would. 16 years – she was like, no she was my child. I didn’t realize just how integrated she was in my life. She went everywhere with me. That’s important for a Jack Russel. So many people knew her. She was in a couple movies. I e-mailed Extended Stay Hotels corporate offices for the copies of the photo shoot she did for them. I never did get prints of their brochures.Image

I have to leave town just to get some peace on this. I will try and post pictures of where I go.

2 Responses to “I have absolutely nothing to say….”

  1. Chace Thibodeaux January 28, 2013 at 12:12 am #

    Sorry to hear that. I’ve never been much of an animal person myself, but I know how close folks can get to their favorite pets.

    • Janet Tracy Keiijser May 19, 2013 at 4:00 am #

      Thanks 4 the words. Imagine UR best friend dieing & U get an idea of the pain of loosing a ‘pet’. She was at my side almost everywhere for 16 yrs. But really she was more like my first born. Very smart dog. Until you’ve had your own dog you’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

