Welcome to Janet’s House!

22 Jun

It’s time.

Time to start a blog. And god knows I’ve got plenty to say. So bare with me as I morph this into what it ultimately ‘will be’.

I think I will leave my acting accounts to my website and facebook feeds. So this will be about my other pursuits in life. See as listed under about me. Short accounting of those? My anarchist lifestyle encompassing cooking, gardening, artistic endeavours, home maintenance (which includes, for me – building stuff), vehicular who-knows-what and perhaps a little geekspeak.

But we’ll see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

